اسئلة وأجوبة

ما الذي يثير اهتمـامك؟

الحجز

التنظيف

عـام

الدفـع

الحجز
س: ماذا يحدث بعد أن أقوم بالحجز؟

ج: الأمر سريع ومباشر. بمجرد أن تقوم بالحجز عبر خدمات التنظيف من JUSTMOP.com، سيصلك على الفور رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الالكتروني. إذا كانت تلك أول مرة تجرب فيها خدماتنا، سنقوم بالتواصل معك هاتفياً للتأكد من رضاك حول الخدمة والاجابة على أية اسئلة أو استفسارات لديك.


س: كم عدد الساعات التي أحتاج لحجزها لجلسة التنظيف؟

ج: نقترح بتواضع أن تحدد ذلك وفقاً لعدد الغرف في منزلك. فمثلاً ستحتاج لساعتين لتنظيف الاستديو و3 ساعات لغرفة النوم و4 للغرفتين (وهكذا). هذه فقط تخمينات مستنتجة من خبرتنا في حجم الغرف بالمتوسط. إذا كان منزلك ضخماً ويحوي غرفاً واسعة جداً وكان لديك الكثير من الملابس التي تحتاج للكي، يُرجى حجز المزيد من الساعات. في حال انتهت المختصة من التنظيف قبل انتهاء المدة التي حجزتها فإنك ستدفع حسب الوقت الذي حجزته. يمكنك ترك توضيحات لتفاصيل عملية التنظيف حسبما تفضلها وذلك في قسم التعليمات.


التنظيف
س: هـل يتوجب علي البقاء في المنزل أثنـاء جلسة التنظيـف؟

ج: لا. وفي كل الأحوال، نفضل حضورك في المنزل أثناء جلسة التنظيف الأولى لتتمكن من مقابلة فني النظيف واخذه في جولة حول الشقة وتوضيح ما تريده أن يقوم به. 85% من عملائنا قاموا باعطاء نسخة من مفاتيح المنزل لفني التنظيف في الجلسات اللاحقة . كل ذلك ساري المفعول لحلسات التنظيف الأسبوعية أو جلسات المرة كل أسبوعين. إذا كان حجزك لجلسة تنظيف واحدة فقط، ستحتاج للتواجد في المنزل لادخال فنيي التنظيف. أو يمكنك توضيح آلية دخولهم مسبقاً (اعطاء مفتاح المنزل لرجال الأمن أو وضعه أسفل العتبة.. الخ)


س: ما هي مواد التنظيف التي احتاج الى توفيرها؟

ج:
"مكنسة كهربائية
ممسحة
بخاخ تنظيف متعدد الاستخدامات
ملمع للاستخدام العام
منظف أرضيات
مبيض مزيل الرواسب الكلسية

قطع قماش
ملمع أثاث"


عـام
س: ما هـو JUSTMOP.com ؟

ج: "هو الموقع الأول والرائد في سوق الانترنت والذي يتخصص في ربط عاملات التنظيف المحترفات بمن يرغبون بالحصول على خدمات تنظيف احترافية وراقية في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة أو في دولة قطر. إن JUSTMOP.com لهو أفضل وسيلة لاتاحة المزيد من وقت الفراغ والاستمتاع به. حيث يتيح لك الاستمتاع بوقتك بينما تقوم عاملات التنظيف بتلميع منزلك بأعلى درجات الكفاءة والاحترافية. لكل شخص الحق في ايجاد أفضل فني تنظيف محترف في أقل من دقيقة. كل ما عليك القيام به هو: - اختـر تفـاصيل جلسة التنظيف كما ترغب - اختـر التاريخ والوقت - ادخل معلومات التواصل والعنوان - استمتع بوقت الفراغ الذي حصلت عليه وادفع وادفع نقداً بعد انتهاء الخدمة"


الدفـع
س: كيف أقوم بالدفـع؟

ج: لديك خياران: الدفـع نقـداً لطاقم التنظيف أو الدفع عبر الانترنت ببطاقتك الائتمانية أو المصرفية. يمكنك اختيار أي من الوسيلتين والتي تلائمك بشكل أفضل.


هـل لديك أسئلة أخرى؟ تواصـل معنا

F.A.Q.

What are you interested in?

Booking

Cleaning

General

Payment

Booking
Q: What happens after I make my reservation?

A: It is quite straight-forward. As soon as you place your booking for Justmop.com cleaning services, you will immediately receive an order confirmation by e-mail. If it is your first time using our services, our call center gives you a call to make sure you are fully satisfied with our operations and answers any questions you might have. 


Q: How many hours should I book?

A: It is our humble suggestion about how many hours a cleaning service takes according to the number of rooms in your place. If it is for studio 2 hours, 1-bedroom 3 hours, 2-bedroom 4 hours (so on, so forth) would be enough. This is just an estimate based on our experience for average sized rooms. If you have a huge house with impressive sized rooms or if you have a lot of clothes to be ironed, please book more time. If the cleaner finishes earlier than how long you have booked her for, you pay for the booked amount of time. You can always give us a heads up about how you would like your clean to be in the cleaning instructions part.


Cleaning
Q: Should I stay at home during the cleaning?

A: No. However, we recommend that you be present at home for the first time you book a clean through Justmop.com. So, you can meet the cleaner, show them your apartment and explain what you expect them to do. Above 85% of our users then give their Justmop maids a set of keys for the following cleans so they can do whatever they want during the clean of their house. All this is valid for weekly or bi-weekly bookings. If you booked a one-off cleaning service then you will be expected to be present at home to give them access to the property. Otherwise, you need to let us know how you will let the maids in (i.e. leaving under the mat, giving to the security, etc.)


Q: What materials do I need to provide?

A:

  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Mop
  • Multi-purpose Cleaning Spray
  • General Purpose Polish
  • Floor Cleaner
  • Bleach
  • Limescale Remover
  • Micro Fibre Cloths
  • Furniture Polish


General
Q: What is Justmop.com?

A: Justmop.com is the first & leading online marketplace that connects professional maids with people looking for cleaning services in UAE & Qatar. Justmop.com is a leisure time improver by giving you all your free time back while our maids take care of your house cleaning. Everyone has the right to finding a trusted cleaner in less than 1 minutes, hassle-free! All you have to do is: 

  1. Choose your cleaning details 
  2. Select date and time 
  3. Enter your contact and address details. 
  4. Enjoy your free time and pay with cash after the service


Payment
Q: How do I pay?

A: You have two options: Paying cash to the crew member or paying online with your debit card or credit card. You can choose whichever is convenient to you. 


Still have question? Contact Us